WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF?


Fear and worry go hand in hand. Mark Twain is quoted as saying, “I’ve had a lot of worries in my life, most of which never happened” and I believe that is true f most worries and fears. I had a wise old aunt that used to say, “Why worry? If you can do something about it then just do it! If you can’t then worrying about it serves no purpose!”

However it is a fact that worry and fear stand between us and the things we truly want in life and so they must be conquered.

My Favorite Quotes

“The important thing is not
being afraid to take a chance.
Remember, the greatest failure
is to not try. Once you find
something you love to do, be
the best at doing it.”
– Debbi Fields

“The winners in life think
constantly in terms of I can, I
will, and I am. Losers, on the
other hand, concentrate their
waking thoughts on what they
should have or would have done,
or what they can’t do.”
– Dennis Waitley

“There is no royal, flower-
strewn path to success. And if
there is, I have not found it.
For if I have accomplished
anything in life, it is because
I have been willing to work
hard.” – C.J. Walker

“Whatever the mind of man can
conceive and believe, it can
achieve. Thoughts are things!
And powerful things at that,
when mixed with definiteness of
purpose, and burning desire,
can be translated into riches.”
– Napoleon Hill

Now watch Will Smith and Arnold Schwarzenegger

in the videos below…

Are you ready today for not being afraid?

If you liked this content then please leave a comment and “Like and Share” it.

Leave a Reply

